well established and here for you

Our Team

service with a smile

Meet Our People

We believe that the quality of leadership, means the success of business. We have built a team that reflects who we want to be and how we want to serve our communities. We value each one, and the unique talents and abilities they contribute to our vision.

We are confident that as you get to know our people, our values will shine through them and it will make you excited to become part of our story too!

Brian Trombley

President & CEO

btrombley@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 22

Jason Jenuwine

Vice President

jjenuwine@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 25

David Trombley

General Manager

dktrombley@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 24

Jeremy Burger

Engineering Manager

jburger@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 31

Kris Pender

Production Manager

kpender@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 26

Sherry Trombley

Accounting Manager

strombley@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 21

Nathan Kolvek

Purchasing Agent

nkolvek@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 23

Chuck Edwards

Engineering Technician

cedwards@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 28

Lindsay Pender

Customer Service

lpender@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 29

What People Say About Us

Customer Testimonials