well established and here for you

Our Team

service with a smile

Meet Our People

We believe that the quality of leadership, means the success of business. We have built a team that reflects who we want to be and how we want to serve our communities. We value each one, and the unique talents and abilities they contribute to our vision.

We are confident that as you get to know our people, our values will shine through them and it will make you excited to become part of our story too!

Brian Trombley

President & CEO

btrombley@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 22

David Trombley

Executive Vice President

dktrombley@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 24

Jason Jenuwine

Vice President, customer relations

jjenuwine@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 25

Jeremy Burger

Vice President, research and Development

jburger@ptlengineering.com

810-375-2215

Chuck Edwards

Senior Engineer

cedwards@ptlengineering.com

810-375-2215

Sherry Trombley

Accounting Manager

strombley@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 21

Kris Pender

Sourcing Specialist

kpender@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 26

Lindsay Pender

Office Administrator

lpender@ptlengineering.com

810-664-2310 ext 29

What People Say About Us

Customer Testimonials